mother’s day

it’s mother’s day today! i wish someone in my family would start having babies so i could become an aunt already

wishing my own mother, and both of my grandmothers a lovely mothers day


i came over to my parents’ house so i could be there when mom got her gifts and cards. she really liked the fish and fish tank things that amy and I got for her. We gave her two gold fish, one is orange and the other is white with black and orange spots, and we named them after ourselves because we think we’re funny. mom wants to buy another one and name it after our brother. i’m happy that she liked it so much. i’m going to stay for supper and my brother, his wife and my grandparents are coming over too. there’s going to be so much crib, cake, and tea!

Comments Off on mother’s day

Filed under Angela

Comments are closed.