lavie

I’m fairly sure that my friends and blogmates have all but abandoned this blog. but that’s okay because i’ve kind of been neglecting it a lot as well. It is the 2nd last week in January and I have been 22 for 6 days. For real, it does feel a tiny bit different but that’s probably just my mindset.
My school was closed this morning so I couldn’t go and do my observation day. This is kind of a bummer because I had been looking forward to it! I very much want to observe kindergarten because I didn’t get to do that last term. maybe next week if I’m lucky! I’m going to use this extra time to be productive (ideally).

Born Ruffians are coming here in April, and playing in my favourite bar. how happy am I? very very very happy. It’s something exciting to look forward to just after the term ends. the timing is pretty perfect. It’ll be warmer then so my house won’t be an icebox at that time. I’ve been hoping for what feels like such a long time, for them to come to St. John’s – so i’m super super pumped
luke lalonde, be my husband?


I get my concertina at some time today. yay for awesome belated birthday gifts!

Comments Off on lavie

Filed under Angela

Comments are closed.