floral

amazing 078

I was looking at Charlotte Russe the other day and found the most gorgeous clothes in the world. I found a beautiful dress but couldn’t justify buying it because it was a) expensive and b) i had no occasion to wear a fancy dress. Well, it turns out that I have the cutest boy in the world because today I got it in the mail:

amazing 052
amazing 060
amazing 057
amazing 069
amazing 076

Pair it with my BEAUTIFUL elephant necklace and a pair of tights and it’s the best outfit in the world. I wish I had an occasion to wear it. Technically I could wear it on Valentine’s Day but he’s not going to be here to wear it for so that plan is a fail.

3 Comments

Filed under Steph

3 responses to “floral

  1. a

    girl dresses do not require a special occasion to be worn!