I love Devo so much. I can’t really think of anything else to say, so I’ll just let the video speak for itself.

-n.

I think when I get paid I’m going to pick up a couple of disposable cameras and actually make an effort to keep my camera on me and my batteries charged. I miss documenting things by taking pictures, but I’m so dreadful at it. My parents are too. I still don’t have pictures printed off from my grad, we never take pictures during special occasions.

steph field
i don't know
the devil within

3 Comments

Filed under Nicole

3 responses to “

  1. 666

    i’m awful at it too. my pictures from ukraine mostly horrid. i kind of wish they weren’t.

  2. 666

    CAN I DELETE THAT
    I AM MISSING A WORD
    OH GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  3. 666

    do you think the tag disposable cameras will get used often?